Uintah Precision
Since the beginning of time... I have wanted a 6mm ARC bolt gun. That is since I started shooting this platform, I got on board right from the time they released it. So I have been through the many hardships and the teething problems from out of spec ammo, tight chambers, bad reamers sent to manufactures, ect. I worked with Odin and Hornady to help get to the root of some of these problems, and found the fix for the rifle +2 gas system cycling issues using a rifle length RE and buffer.

The chances of getting a bolt gun were starting to look bleak as of late due to the Covid pandemic and the election results sending people in droves to go to the gun shop and purchase their first gun and scarfing up every round of ammunition off the shelf whether they needed it or not.

Today things changed, just by chance I went to the Uintah website just to surf around a little, I was on their E-mail list to be notified if their Upper came back in stock, to my surprise they have them in stock. So I called them up just to make sure they had them because I never received the E-mail.

So folks this is to let you know that as of my order they had 34 of their UP15 uppers in 6mm ARC in stock, minus the one that I procured today leaving 33 left. So if you have been waiting to purchase one I would jump right now. The reason I say this is that they were not aware that the E-mail notification had not been sent out, but they are aware of it now.

Looking forward to getting this together and to the range, wait time is still going to be 3-5 weeks due to the volume their shipping dept is handling.
If you can not see the tyranny of having a gun ban enforced by men with guns... Then you fail to understand why the second amendment was written in the first place.
I've been hoping that either Savage (which says they have 2 models) or Howa would step up....
So this is good news!!!
Headed off to their site now.