First AR Build 6MM ARC
Hey everyone I have decided to stop messing around with pistols so much and get an upper and lower. I have been researching calibers and ammo prices. I came across the 6MM ARC, and it made the most sense to own that round. This is really gonna be a plinking rifle, and my only rifle lol.

I bought a CMMG Resolute 20” upper in 6MM ARC, Steiner M8Xi 1-8 DMR reticle LVPO in Coyote Brown, I purchased some Hornady Match 6MM ARC 108Gr ELD Ammo for about $1.12 per shot. I still need a lower receiver, and some magazines. 

Any recommendations are appreciated. I’m pretty new to long guns honestly. I owned a Tavor about 10 years ago.
Build your own!
Use an aero precision lower (M4E1 version I think), get a nice trigger, I like the drop ins, and the lpk kit (without trigger of course). Butt stock your choice, I like ones with an adjustable cheek weld. Use a mil spec buffer tube.
Barrel, trigger, and optics are the key components. The rest just holds it all together.

Some of the Aero lowers even have the trigger guard already installed, and one version has a little screw/hex key way of installing the bolt catch pin.
joebob outfitters has a lot of good prices, ships fast too.
I've got a couple ASC 15 round mags, I bought them specifically to avoid any unforeseen issue filling a 10 round mag full.

They "work" but (1) I had to tweak the feed lips slightly to get it to pick up from both sides, (2) even with only 10 rounds, the stainless is so thin they swell and hang up. Can't imagine if I tried putting all 15 in, pretty poor for todays "advanced" manufacturing IMO.

Picked up a couple DuraMag 20 round, again to avoid any issue using full capacity and they have been flawless out of the package.
Admittedly I haven't mic'd them(yet) but they appear slightly thicker and it's plain to tell they are much more rigid.
That reminds me to order a couple 10 rounders...

I second cassette trigger with Triggertech Adaptable or Diamond being my choice.